Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Logan Millizer

State Farm® Insurance Agent Logan Millizer

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (54 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Ryan Schultz

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always 1 text or call away and helps me out with anything I need!"

Jon Nunez

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked directly with Carol and she was very knowledgeable and informative with all the information presented to me. I truly feel like I am in good hands with this team and appreciate all the work they do."

Aida Chavez

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I really like this State Farm Agency. Everyone is so nice & helpful."

Rafael Gillett

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve known Logan for many years and if there’s anything I can say is he is one of the most caring individuals I know. He keeps his customers in mind like his own family and makes sure to support your life as a priority no matter the what the situation. Great service, always has your back!"

Blake Brown

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Logan was very professional with dealing with my policy. He is very knowledgeable and very customer oriented. Every time I go into the office I feel like family and welcomed. Will definitely be doing more business in the future. Would highly recommend."

Spenser Seifert

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Logan was extremely helpful, professional, and friendly when I was looking for a life insurance policy for my spouse. I highly recommend Logan Millizer State Farm for all of your insurance needs."

Dallas Schultz

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best and most carrying insurance provider I've found yet. I was with Progressive for almost 5yrs and switch to him and it cut my bill in half. Easy to contact, easy to deal with any questions or problems I have."

Rebecca Ellison

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Logan Millizer pays attention to my insurance needs and goes above and beyond to help me. He cares!!"

Tim Hegwood

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience working with Logan’s team"

Dagen Ellison

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Logan and his team were extremely professional. They found me great rates and peace of mind knowing I had amazing coverage! Highly recommend!"

Janey Ruvalcaba

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Logan was great to work with! Answered all of my questions and made it easy!"

Rosie.dixon Dixon

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love my agent. He gets the job done!!"

Juan Salamanca

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Logan is a great great guy; with impeccable service and swift response. By far, the best insurance agent that I have worked with it."

Laura Kirby

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of working with Logan with my company - Insurance Quotes. He was eager to grow his business and help his community get covered. I really appreciated his professionalism and prompt responses! Best of luck to the agency!"

Angel Arreguin

December 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"A great trustworthy office that truly put you and your needs first. The office is lead by a bright young man named Logan and what an incredible staff. If you need coverage, do yourself a favor and give them a call. Oh and did I mention they have free coffee!!"

Robbie Palmquist

December 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very impressed with this office. Hassle-free and great customer service. Logan Millizer is the only person I’d ever trust to provide insurance coverage. Simply outstanding."

Kevin Conroy

December 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Logan is a great guy and provides professional service. Type of guy i’d grab a beer with. Highly recommend."

Vince B

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"New Agent Logan Millizer replaced Tim due to his untimely passing. He is knowledgeable and understanding of your needs. Please stop by to meet him, or if you previously had Tim Brown, he was taught the business by Tim."

Vin Elazegui

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Caroline Was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. State Farm beat every quote! Thanks you Caroline!"

Michaela Thompson

March 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Logan was very professional and helped me find great rates! As a college student, it was very important to me to have as low as rates as possible. Thank you so much logan!"

Andres Garcia

March 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always been a hard worker. Couldn’t have chose a better place for business. Don’t go somewhere where you get pushed out the door, go get help from someone who cares."

Drake Tull

March 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great man!! He will get everything you need done very quick and is great at his job. Would 100% consider for you!!"

June Tesla

March 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very Professional and Knowledgeable Agent that actually cares about his clients, with a cradle to the grave approach making sure your taken care of from start to finish. I definitely recommend Logan’s assistants and wouldn’t go anywhere else cause the goal is to look for the best and here is the best."

Jc Sells

March 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Logan is the guy for you! Very professional young man with ambition to help others. Extremely happy I chose to do business with him. I highly recommend him as your agent if you are on edge about deciding!"

Thereal Fashion

March 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Logan was great from the start to the end of my home buying process! He was there for me the whole way and I never felt out of the loop! 100% reccomend"